TEAM

Meet The Team
  1. David Moeller, CIMA®
    David Moeller, CIMA®
    Director of Invesment Planning for Symphony Financial, Ltd. Co and LPL Branch Professional
    Direct Dial: 281-601-4397 e-mail: david.moeller@lpl.com
  2. Amber Walker
    Amber Walker
    Operations Manager and Compliance
    Direct dial: 281-272-6803 e-mail: amber@4sym.com
  3. Charles Garland
    Charles Garland
    Wealth Planner
    Direct dial: 832-410-8071 e-mail: charles.garland@lpl.com
  4. Elizabeth Austin
    Elizabeth Austin
    Director of First Impressions
    Phone: 281-272-6800 e-mail: elizabeth.r.austin@lpl.com
  5. Glenda Toon
    Glenda Toon
    Wealth Planner
    Direct Dial: 915-585-8770 e-mail: glenda.toon@lpl.com
Meet The Team
  1. Alex Tapia,  AIF®
    Alex Tapia, AIF®
    President and Found Aviation Retirement Strategies, LLC
    Phone: 281-272-2229 e-mail: tapia@pilotmoney.com
  2. Andrew N. Oak
    Andrew N. Oak
    Phone: 281-272-2229
    Executive Vice President/Operations Aviation Retirement Strategies, LLC
  3. Katelyn Whittaker
    Katelyn Whittaker
    Operations
    Phone: 281-272-2229 e-mail: katelyn@pilotmoney.com
Meet The Team
  1. Cheryl Greensage
    Cheryl Greensage
    Director of Special Events
    Phone: 713-467-4100 ext 105 e-mail: cheryl@greensagegroup.com
  2. Dennis Greensage,  CLU, CHFC®, AIF®
    Dennis Greensage, CLU, CHFC®, AIF®
    President and Found The Greensage Group
    Phone: 713-467-4100 ext 101 e-mail: dennis@greensagegroup.com
  3. Irene Ahmed, CLU
    Irene Ahmed, CLU
    Director of Mergers and Acquisitions - Risk Management
    Phone: 713-467-4100 ext 107 e-mail: irene@greensagegroup.com
  4. Ryan E. Ferrin, MPAS®, CFP®, AIF®
    Ryan E. Ferrin, MPAS®, CFP®, AIF®
    Assocaiate Wealth Advisor
    Phone: 713-467-4100 ext 106 e-mail: ryan@greensagegroup.com
  5. Christian Smaistrla, AIF®
    Christian Smaistrla, AIF®
    Assocaiate Wealth Advisor and Director of Qualified Plans
    Phone: 713-467-4100 ext 103 e-mail: christian@greensagegroup.com
  6. Tracy Phillips
    Tracy Phillips
    Office Manager
    Phone: 713-467-4100 e-mail: tracy@greensagegroup.com
  7. Gary Greensage
    Gary Greensage
    Managing Director of Risk Management
    Phone: 713-467-4100 ext 102 e-mail: gary@greensagegroup.com
  8. Title 9
    Title 9
    Alicia Stewark
    Description
Meet The Team
  1. Bill Shank
    Bill Shank
    President and Found Shank Wealth Management
    Phone: 281-359-3133 e-mail: b.shank@shankwm.com
  2. Christian Shank
    Christian Shank
    Vice President and Co-Founder Shank Wealth Management
    Phone: 281-359-3133 e-mail: c.shank@shankwm.com
  3. Megan Gaskamp
    Megan Gaskamp
    Customer Service Manager
    Phone: 281-359-3133 e-mail: m.gaskamp@shankwm.com
  4. Brenda Jackson
    Brenda Jackson
    Vice President and Partner Shank Wealth Management
    Phone: 281-359-3133 e-mail: b.jackson@shankwm.com
  5. Tracy Mahan
    Tracy Mahan
    Office Manager
    Phone: 281-359-3133 e-mail: t.mahan@shankwm.com
  6. Natalie Gaskamp
    Natalie Gaskamp
    Wealth Advisor
    Phone: 281-359-3133 e-mail: n.gaskamp@shankwm.com
Meet The Team
  1. Chuck Fulkerson
    Chuck Fulkerson
    Founder and President
    Phone: 832-953-4998 email: chuck@iiefinancial.com
  2. Ann Fulkerson
    Ann Fulkerson
    Operations and Media Associate
    Phone: 832-953-4998